Storm Damage?

Call 1-877-54-EXPERT
or request to be contacted by providing your info below.

Contact Our Expert Team

Bob HermanGeneral Manager / CEO
267-784-5876 bob@expertstormrepair.com
Joanne HermanController 215-436-5497 joanne@expertstormrepair.com
John CatalanoProduction Manager 267-918-6935 john@expertstormrepair.com
Tim JohnsonSupplement Director 215-741-7052 tim@expertstormrepair.com
Jim McCloskeyOffice Manager 215-741-7052 jim@expertstormrepair.com
Marilyn McDevitt Administrative Assistant 215-741-7052 marilyn@expertstormrepair.com
Kelly KiteAdministrative Assistant 215-741-7052 kelly@expertstormrepair.com
Kati DempseyProduction Coordinator 215-741-7052 kate@expertstormrepair.com
Josafinne McilvaineProduction / Customer Relations 215-741-7052 jos@expertstormrepair.com
Gerrie Williams Production Coordinator 215-741-7052 gerrie@expertstormrepair.com
Donna Bowes Customer Account Specialist 215-741-7052 donna@expertstormrepair.com
Rick BurnsDamage Consultant 267-844-3708 rick@expertstormrepair.com
Brian HollyDamage Consultant 267-400-6125 brian@expertstormrepair.com
Vince FinazzoDamage Consultant 267-314-2238 vince@expertstormrepair.com
Eddie McGroryDamage Consultant 215-485-1582 eddie@expertstormrepair.com
George HubbardDamage Consultant 267-788-9110 george@expertstormrepair.com
Titus Oluwole Damage Assessment 215-307-6238 titus@expertstormrepair.com
Dan ForteDamage Assessment 267-300-7406 dan@expertstormrepair.com

Contact Our Expert Team

Bob HermanGeneral Manager / CEO
267-784-5876 bob@expertstormrepair.com
Joanne HermanController 215-436-5497 joanne@expertstormrepair.com
John CatalanoProduction Manager 267-918-6935 john@expertstormrepair.com
Tim JohnsonSupplement Director 215-741-7052 tim@expertstormrepair.com
Jim McCloskeyOffice Manager 215-741-7052 jim@expertstormrepair.com
Marilyn McDevitt Administrative Assistant 215-741-7052 marilyn@expertstormrepair.com
Kelly KiteAdministrative Assistant 215-741-7052 kelly@expertstormrepair.com
Kati DempseyProduction Coordinator 215-741-7052 kate@expertstormrepair.com
Josafinne McilvaineProduction / Customer Relations 215-741-7052 jos@expertstormrepair.com
Gerrie Williams Production Coordinator 215-741-7052 gerrie@expertstormrepair.com
Donna Bowes Customer Account Specialist 215-741-7052 donna@expertstormrepair.com
Rick BurnsDamage Consultant 267-844-3708 rick@expertstormrepair.com
Brian HollyDamage Consultant 267-400-6125 brian@expertstormrepair.com
Vince FinazzoDamage Consultant 267-314-2238 vince@expertstormrepair.com
Eddie McGroryDamage Consultant 215-485-1582 eddie@expertstormrepair.com
George HubbardDamage Consultant 267-788-9110 george@expertstormrepair.com
Titus Oluwole Damage Assessment 215-307-6238 titus@expertstormrepair.com
Dan ForteDamage Assessment 267-300-7406 dan@expertstormrepair.com