Storm Damage?

North Carolina Office

555 Fayetteville Street, Suite 201
Raleigh, NC 27601

1-877-54-EXPERT
local: 919-275-3059
fax: 215-741-7053
info@expertstormrepair.com

Call 1-877-54-EXPERT
or request to be contacted by providing your info below.

Contact Our Expert Team

Joanne LeiterCEO / Controller 215-436-5497 joanne@expertstormrepair.com
Frank SmithGeneral Manager 267-400-6125 frank@expertstormrepair.com
Jim McCloskeyOffice Manager 215-741-7052 jim@expertstormrepair.com
Gerrie Williams Production Manager 215-741-7052 gerrie@expertstormrepair.com
Kelly KiteAdministrative Assistant 215-741-7052 kelly@expertstormrepair.com
Lyss GontzAdministrative Assistant 267-883-3835 lyss@expertstormrepair.com
Megan SteigerwaltAdministrative Assistant 215-741-7052 megan@expertstormrepair.com
Kati DempseyProduction Coordinator 215-741-7052 kate@expertstormrepair.com
Angelica RamosCustomer Relations 215-741-7052 angie@expertstormrepair.com
Tomasz ChillinskiService Technician 215-741-7052 tomasz@expertstormrepair.com
Rick BurnsDamage Consultant 267-844-3708 rick@expertstormrepair.com
Stephen ErbDamage Consultant 267-407-8622 stephen@expertstormrepair.com
Jared CoffmanDamage Consultant 267-569-5078 jared@expertstormrepair.com

Contact Our Expert Team

Joanne LeiterCEO / Controller 215-436-5497 joanne@expertstormrepair.com
Frank SmithGeneral Manager 267-400-6125 frank@expertstormrepair.com
Jim McCloskeyOffice Manager 215-741-7052 jim@expertstormrepair.com
Gerrie Williams Production Manager 215-741-7052 gerrie@expertstormrepair.com
Kelly KiteAdministrative Assistant 215-741-7052 kelly@expertstormrepair.com
Lyss GontzAdministrative Assistant 267-883-3835 lyss@expertstormrepair.com
Megan SteigerwaltAdministrative Assistant 215-741-7052 megan@expertstormrepair.com
Kati DempseyProduction Coordinator 215-741-7052 kate@expertstormrepair.com
Angelica RamosCustomer Relations 215-741-7052 angie@expertstormrepair.com
Tomasz ChillinskiService Technician 215-741-7052 tomasz@expertstormrepair.com
Rick BurnsDamage Consultant 267-844-3708 rick@expertstormrepair.com
Stephen ErbDamage Consultant 267-407-8622 stephen@expertstormrepair.com
Jared CoffmanDamage Consultant 267-569-5078 jared@expertstormrepair.com