Storm Damage?

Expert Employment Opportunities

Now Hiring. Join our growing team!

Expert Inc. is a family built company looking for long term, loyal, honest, hard working, drug free, awesome people. We are looking to increase our sales force and add team players for 2016 and are very excited to properly teach and train the right person!

We train you thoroughly so that you can succeed! No experience necessary. Great pay.

Call now (215-741-7052) or email bob@expertstormrepair.com for more info and to set up a time for your interview. .

JOIN OUR TEAM!
JOB TITLE JOB DESCRIPTION
Sales Representative No experience necessary. Excellent pay! We train you thoroughly so that you can succeed! Must have valid DL and be able to carry/climb a ladder. Job also requires traveling.
Service Technician 10 years exp minimal. Excellent pay! We train you thoroughly so that you can succeed! Must have valid DL and be able to carry/climb a ladder. Job also requires traveling.

Contact Our Expert Team

Joanne LeiterCEO / Controller 215-436-5497 joanne@expertstormrepair.com
Frank SmithGeneral Manager 267-400-6125 frank@expertstormrepair.com
Jim McCloskeyOffice Manager 215-741-7052 jim@expertstormrepair.com
Gerrie Williams Production Manager 215-741-7052 gerrie@expertstormrepair.com
Kelly KiteAdministrative Assistant 215-741-7052 kelly@expertstormrepair.com
Lyss GontzAdministrative Assistant 267-883-3835 lyss@expertstormrepair.com
Megan SteigerwaltAdministrative Assistant 215-741-7052 megan@expertstormrepair.com
Kati DempseyProduction Coordinator 215-741-7052 kate@expertstormrepair.com
Angelica RamosCustomer Relations 215-741-7052 angie@expertstormrepair.com
Tomasz ChillinskiService Technician 215-741-7052 tomasz@expertstormrepair.com
Rick BurnsDamage Consultant 267-844-3708 rick@expertstormrepair.com
Devin TonerDamage Consultant 215-370-1329 devin@expertstormrepair.com
Dylan LockDamage Consultant 215-307-6238 dylan@expertstormrepair.com
Stephen ErbDamage Consultant 267-407-8622 stephen@expertstormrepair.com