Storm Damage?

Storm Alert WarningThe recent storm in YOUR area on May 2nd, 2016 has caused widespread wind, rain, and hail damage to many homes near Rockville, North Bethesda, and Rollins Park, MD. Maryland Hail Storm Damage Alert: Repairs near Rockville, North Bethesda, and Rollins Park

Tennis Ball-size Hail Storm Damage Reported in Maryland near Rockville, North Bethesda, and Rollins Park and other parts of Montgomery County. The National Weather Service was quoted as stating that Montgomery County's Rockville received its largest hail ever recorded [1].

Call 1-877-543-9737 today to schedule your FREE, no obligation , hail storm damage assessment.

Insurance Approved - Home Roofing and Siding RepairsExpert Interiors & Exteriors is offering a FREE, no obligation damage assessment to all Maryland homeowners in locales near Rockville, North Bethesda, and Rollins Park that were effected by the major hail storm on May 2nd, 2016. If your home has hail damage, we will work closely with your insurance carrier to help you get the funding needed to properly repair your roof and siding.

Tennis Ball sized hail was reported in Rockville, Montgomery County, on this day. Rockville alone contains about 4800+ households that may have been subjected to extremely large hail.

If you’re concerned that your home has sustained hail damage during the recent hail storm, call 1-877-543-9737 today to schedule your FREE damage assessment.

Expert Roofing Contractors Testimonials - MD


Frequently Asked Questions:

How did this hail storm in Maryland compare to historical hail storms?

The Washington Post confirmed that this hail storm dropped Tennis-ball-sized hail, 2.5 inches in diameter, in Rockville, Md. — probably the largest on record in Montgomery County. Click here to read article.

How big was the hail in the Rockville, North Bethesda, and Rollins Park, MD area during the (May 2nd, 2016) storm?

Several hail reports were observed with radar indicating hail above the size of golf balls (1.75”). Some hail exceeded 2.75" near Rockville, North Bethesda, MD, and Rollins Park, MD.

view all FAQs >>

Contact Our Expert Team

Joanne LeiterCEO / Controller 215-436-5497 joanne@expertstormrepair.com
Frank SmithGeneral Manager 267-400-6125 frank@expertstormrepair.com
Jim McCloskeyOffice Manager 215-741-7052 jim@expertstormrepair.com
Gerrie Williams Production Manager 215-741-7052 gerrie@expertstormrepair.com
Kelly KiteAdministrative Assistant 215-741-7052 kelly@expertstormrepair.com
Lyss GontzAdministrative Assistant 267-883-3835 lyss@expertstormrepair.com
Megan SteigerwaltAdministrative Assistant 215-741-7052 megan@expertstormrepair.com
Kati DempseyProduction Coordinator 215-741-7052 kate@expertstormrepair.com
Angelica RamosCustomer Relations 215-741-7052 angie@expertstormrepair.com
Tomasz ChillinskiService Technician 215-741-7052 tomasz@expertstormrepair.com
Rick BurnsDamage Consultant 267-844-3708 rick@expertstormrepair.com
Stephen ErbDamage Consultant 267-407-8622 stephen@expertstormrepair.com
Jared CoffmanDamage Consultant 267-569-5078 jared@expertstormrepair.com